Sunset Celebration with Deas-Guyz

  • Shelter Cove Community Park 39 Shelter Cove Lane Hilton Head Island, SC, 29928 United States

Sunset Celebration Summer Concerts
Every Friday Night Through August 18th
7-10pm
Admission: Free!
Rain or Shine.

live music • family fun • waterfront on the lawn

Join us on the banks of Broad Creek for a picnic and a sunset serenade at the pavilion in Shelter Cove Community Park. Bring a beach chair, blanket, and pick up a picnic from one of our local merchants. Sunset Celebration, featuring live local music and laid back family entertainment, is brought to you every Friday each summer by the merchants of Shelter Cove Towne Centre.

Music Schedule:
Friday, June 16 - The Headliners
Friday, June 23 - Deas-Guyz
Friday, June 30 - Target the Band
Friday, July 7 - Cranford Hollow
Friday, July 14 - Deas-Guyz
Friday, July 21 - Lowcountry Boil
Friday, July 28 - The Headliners
Friday, August 4 - The Headliners
Friday, August 11 - Cranford Hollow
Friday, August 18 - Deas-Guyz